Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Tagliasiepi per potatura giardinaggio 15,7 pollici 26 CC, Tagliasiepi a scoppio con asta e lama doppia azione a doppia azione, Testina orientabile a 270°, Adatto per tagliare arbusti e cespugli

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Tagliasiepi per potatura giardinaggio 15,7 pollici 26 CC, Tagliasiepi a scoppio con asta e lama doppia azione a doppia azione, Testina orientabile a 270°, Adatto per tagliare arbusti e cespugli

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
1123 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Mack Morgan Mack Morgan
Owner
I really didn’t like the fact that my nephew bought the 52cc unit 2 days after I purchased the 26cc unit for $58.00 less than I paid. That just doesn’t seem right to me
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
D'marquess Jones D'marquess Jones
Man
Gas tank leaking by the lines and trimmer stop working the first day I use it
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Joe Joe
Yep
Box came damaged on 3 sides, unit seems to be made very very cheap. Hope it does what it says but I doubt it.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we sincerely apologize that your order arrived not as expected. We understand how disappointing this must be and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can investigate and improve their handling process. In the meantime, we’ve created a support ticket for your case. Our customer service team will reach out to you via email shortly and keep you informed until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for further updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Roger Roger
Buyer
The trimmer part had absolutely no dating material on it and it broke very quickly! Can even fing on the website how to order more. I’m done with VEVOR and there inferior products
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Glenn Salkeld Glenn Salkeld
Owner
It's too heavy. I parked it in my shed. Not much use to me. My bad!
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
holeshotnme holeshotnme
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service 1
I recieved the INCOMPLETE package in a timely manor. Customer service tho is really lacking understanding of customer commitment. The order was missing many pieces and i submitted pictures as requested. No replacement pieces or return label has been provided after several communication emails. Dont Recommend
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Jack Smith Jack Smith
President
President  1 President  1
When I receive this product, it was missing the accessory box, along with some of the essential tools. I contacted.Vevor and provided them photos and order number, and everything else they asked for. This has been going on for several weeks and no resolution. I am beyond frustrated and so disappointed in this company.
4 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
mark1pro mark1pro
Not worth the headache
I bought this for the hedge trimmer the edger was a bonus but the hedge trimmer is junk put it together and went to use it and after the second pass and it stopped all you hear is gears grinding blades won’t move.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
dorianlaudat2 dorianlaudat2
Missing item
I didn't receive all of the items in this order. I contacted Vevorand I am still waiting and still have not been told if they are going to be sent to me.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused. We have created a support ticket to investigate and follow up on your case. Our Customer Support team will contact you via email and keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox and respond to our emails if any additional information is requested. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Ingvaldsen Ingvaldsen
Ikke verdt å kjøpe
52cc
Kvaliteten ser ut til å være ganske dårlig. Hekksaksen gikk i stykker første dagen. Det lekker fra bensintank og fra sagkjede oljetank. Virker som det mangler gummipakning i lokket. Tanken er god, men kvaliteten står ikke i stil. Jeg har klaget på produktet til Vevor, men har ikke fått noe svar.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Vi har opprettet en sak for at du skal kunne følge opp dette problemet. Kundesupportteamet vårt vil kontakte deg via e-post og gi deg oppdateringer inntil problemet er løst. Vennligst sjekk innboksen din med en gang for å se etter meldinger fra oss.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Norvegese (Berkmel)
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche