Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Serra Giardino Tunnel, 835x290x225 cm, Tenda Riparo per Piante con Telaio Acciaio Galvanizzato, Copertura in PE Verde, Porta con Cerniera arrotolabile, per Coltivazione Fiori Ortaggi

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Serra Giardino Tunnel, 835x290x225 cm, Tenda Riparo per Piante con Telaio Acciaio Galvanizzato, Copertura in PE Verde, Porta con Cerniera arrotolabile, per Coltivazione Fiori Ortaggi

835x300x225 cm Verde Tetto a cupola

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
1268 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Eric GRENIER Eric GRENIER
Serre détruite après rafales de vents
450x200x200 cm Verde
Après la tempête que nous avons subi le 23 octobre 2026, les tubes ont pliés et cassés. Résultat: serre detruite au bout de six mois malgré toutes les pécautions prises à savoir: recouvrir la base de la serre sur 10 cm avec de la terre, installation de piquets renforcés plus long à chaque coin, etc. Très décu de cet achat.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe de service client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da francese
Vedi originale
Brent Brent
Don't purchase warranty
600x300x200 cm Bianco
I purchased the green house and the extended warranty. The green house works for what it is meant for. The extended warranty is a scam it does not include the cover. I am done with vevor as a customer!
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
sadie099 sadie099
Unhappy
Verde 2,93 x 1,97 x 1,94 m - Sistema di Irrigazione
Unlike the first one I purchased this one was not made very well. The frame was wrong it bowed in bad on both ends and is not square. The cover was not sewn properly. The ends had tears in them. There were holes in the sides. The bottom that tucks in was cut very uneven. I was very disappointed because I really enjoyed the first one I purchased. Very unhappy with the way this last one was made. I recommended your greenhouses to my neighbor, but after she saw the last one I got she’s doubting getting one. Sadly, an unhappy customer
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.To ensure your feedback is properly addressed, we will create a support ticket for your case. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and keep you updated throughout the process, and work with you until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our messages.Thank you for your understanding and support. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
palejandrojasso92 palejandrojasso92
Pésimo
450x200x200 cm Bianco
Pésimo producto mala calidad no el dinero que cuesta
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hemos creado un ticket para realizar el seguimiento de este asunto. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted por correo electrónico y le mantendrá informado hasta que el problema esté resuelto. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada para estar al tanto de nuestras comunicaciones.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da spagnolo
Vedi originale
Kamal Hajizadeh Kamal Hajizadeh
Dissatisfied with the quality (1 Star)
900x300x200 cm Verde Tetto a spiovente
I bought it end of March 2026 for seedling. The quality of metal framing is very poor. While I installed this in a barricaded area with low winds, I found in a morning that the structure has broken and many of my plants were damaged so I had to spend extra money and effort reinforcing the structure framing. Moreover, the quality of the Green PE cover is poor and the stitching have been leaking from the day one, again damaging the plants. Overall I am dissatisfied with this product and I do not recommend this.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
bponcale bponcale
Worst customer service imaginable
600x300x225 cm Verde Tetto a cupola
Missing parts. Not getting much support. Apparently they lost the parts that They were sending. This experience has been beyond frustrating.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
lisad7985 lisad7985
Crap
450x200x200 cm Bianco
Everything rots quickly, especially the screen windows. The metal is so thin that it bends when it's windy outside. The zippers quit working after a few weeks in the sun. Worst purchase ever.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
info.mail info.mail
disappointed
360x200x200 cm Verde Tetto a cupola
QUALITÉ DOLLARAMA LA SERRE ET DE QUALITÉ TRÈS MEDIOCRE DEÇU DE MON ACHAT LA DESCRIPTION EST TROMPEUSE. Dollarama quality. The greenhouse is of very poor quality. I’m disappointed with my purchase, and the product description is misleading.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance clientèle vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Veuillez surveiller votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da francese
Vedi originale
MVSVETTE MVSVETTE
GARBAGE
600x300x200 cm Bianco
MAJOR POS! DO NOT BUT IF YOU LIVE IN WINDY AREA!
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
trose542 trose542
GREEN HOUSE
Verde 4,48 x 1,97 x 1,97 m - Sistema di Irrigazione
Bought on 8/28/26 .. finally received a week later box was damaged and parts visible . Looks like a returned item not new. Back and forth texting/ email with support still no satisfaction. even sent a video. This is a gift it looks like I got it from a thrift store. Requested a refund or even an exchange. Response was for me to count pieces in the box and set it up then let them know if any thing is missing. Over the pass 2 months I have spent over a thousand $.. I have to go shopping somewhere else. I am a 86 years old. I always thought this company was the best , Now I know better. BUYER BEWARE.
3 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche