Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Rete per Recinzione di Pascoli, 1,27 x 50 m, Rete per Pecore con Pali e Picchetti, Recinzione Portatile per Capre, Cervi, Maiali, Cani da Cortile, Giardino, Fattorie

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Rete per Recinzione di Pascoli, 1,27 x 50 m, Rete per Pecore con Pali e Picchetti, Recinzione Portatile per Capre, Cervi, Maiali, Cani da Cortile, Giardino, Fattorie

1,21 x 51,2 m

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
145 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
mathieu mathieu
lapointe
1,21 x 51,2 m
piece of shit its not working at all and they did not want me to send it back
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Jake Jake
Ok for light use, not very durable.
1,21 x 51,2 m
Fence works well if you have animals that don’t test it and you very carefully install it in a location without a lot of sticks. The mesh connections are weak and the fence will tangle easily, especially with sticks and other small debris. I’m sure that is the nature of the item. Unfortunately not functional for me. It will sit on my shelf and eventually end up in the trash.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Ronald Ronald
handyman/homeowner/gardener
1,06 x 49,98 m
I ordered the 18 pole version (9 ft. between poles) but was sent the 14 pole version (11 ft between poles). Any chance of getting 4 more poles?
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We’re truly sorry, there may have been a mix-up with your order, and we understand how disappointing that can be. Rest assured, we’re will work to resolve this in a way that meets your needs. We’ve created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will reach out to you via email with updates until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our messages.Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Mike Kasten Mike Kasten
Bad stakes
1,21 x 51,2 m
We bought 3 of these have moved them 4 times so far. During this 4 of the stakes broke on one roll, 3 stakes on the second roll. And so far the 3rd roll is in one piece. As for shock value they work good. We have had to zip tie fiberglass posts to the broken stakes to hold them up. What happens is the bottom metal stake brakes off the post they are attached too. If they would figure out how to reengineer that part this would get them 5 stars.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Bbb Bbb
Bbb
1,06 x 49,98 m
Cena je dobra, kvalita je horsia oproti konkurencii. Setrilo sa na kvalite na ukor ceny. Oka su velke, hydina nema problem cez to prejst, je to dobre mozno pre ovce alebo kozy. Stlpiky su krehke lahko sa zlomia. Siet tiez nieje problem roztrhnut. Porovnavam so sietami ktore mam od inych predajcov. Odporucam priplatit za siet s lepsou kvalitou.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Vytvorili sme pre vás tiket, aby ste mohli tento problém ďalej sledovať. Náš tím zákazníckej podpory vás bude kontaktovať e-mailom a poskytovať vám aktualizácie, kým sa problém nevyrieši. Prosím, čo najskôr si skontrolujte doručenú poštu, či vám nedostaneme naše správy.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da slovacco
Vedi originale
Marie Boronat Marie Boronat
Owner
1,06 x 49,98 m
It's easy to set up but my animals were running through it with little to no shock. Didn't serve its purpose for my honestead
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Your feedback is important to us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience. To receive quick help, reach out through our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is here to assist. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Livestock Livestock
Cheap price but bad quality
0,88 x 49,98 m
Arrived within a week but we unrolled the netting for the first time and it was already broken..., not sure if it was from manufacture or just really cheap?
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your feedback on your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience. For further assistance, visit our "Contact Us" page online—find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket here for unresolved matters, and our after-sales team will work promptly to help. Thank you for your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Alex Alex
Terrible Service
1,21 x 51,2 m
Vevor did not submit my shipping information correctly to the logistics service they chose to use, causing an expensive item to be returned to sender (Vevor). In the month it took for this to get corrected, they increased the price of the item I ordered by 100$. Their lack of follow through and accountability will directly cost me 100$ to re order the same item a month later. Order from a different supplier, Vevor will not take care of you.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Go Go
Received Damaged
1,21 x 51,2 m
I received it new with multiple large holes, rips, and tears. Vevor will not replace it. Buyer beware. Horrible customer service. I purchased the protection plan and they still will not replace it.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Gene Smay Gene Smay
Meh
1,06 x 49,98 m
Had to use 2 people and making a square was impossible because of the way the poles are installed and located. Tried pulling one out to move it and the wire broke so it needed repaired. Poles are weak and flimsy and ground stakes are too weak to push into my ground. You'd need stakes like a tent or yard inflatable to hold the bottom on uneven ground the ones supplied are small and flimsy too. I had to overlap a section to make a square so it's difficult you get in and out of.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche