Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Pontile Galleggiante Gonfiabile, Piattaforma per Pontile Gonfiabile 15x6 Piedi, Tappetino per Pontile Galleggiante Antiscivolo Piattaforma  per Attività Acquatica da Piscina Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Pontile Galleggiante Gonfiabile, Piattaforma per Pontile Gonfiabile 15x6 Piedi, Tappetino per Pontile Galleggiante Antiscivolo Piattaforma per Attività Acquatica da Piscina Spiaggia

4,57 x 1,82 m

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
237 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Kurtis Kenney Kurtis Kenney
Mr
Arancione 3,05 m
Used it the first time a couple days ago. There’s a manufacturer defect. Where they sealed the seam it didn’t seal all the way and it leaks.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Justin Justin
Mr
4,57 x 1,82 m
Product leaked on first inflation and I've been messaging customer service for over a week. There only response is need more time, that's after they deleted the first ticket without explanation. Here we go...
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Viridiana Viridiana
Nice but bulky and room for improvement.
Blu 3,05x1,83 m
The dog cannot easily climb the stairs maybe with more training , the surface is a bit slippery. And it does not come with paddles for individual use . The bag is quite heavy could be done as backpack for more comfort in the future .I used the pump from other SUP i have since it shows the PSI to achieve . Is pretty fine rather than that I tried with 3 adults and a 30kg dog . So far satisfied with the purchase.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Andrew Andrew
Slippery
2,43 x 1,82 m
Overall the kids love it tied to the back of our boat. The only real downside is that it's very slippery and therefore dangerous. I will be looking to add grip like a SUP.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. We’ll pass your feedback to the relevant team to make necessary optimizations. If we need more details to look into this further, we’ll create a ticket to follow up with you. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Darnit Darnit
Regret
3,04 x 3,04 m
Wish it would've come with a patch kit. Unable to repair
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
craig craig
Owner
3,04 x 3,04 m
Bag it came in broke first time we used. The overall quality of mat is good. It is big and bulky and hard to roll up at the lake
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Elissa Elissa
Swim mat
2,43 x 1,82 m
We want to love the swim mat but it keeps deflating. I contacted customer service but still waiting for a response
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If we need a few more details to dig deeper into your experience, we’ll create a ticket to follow up with you promptly. Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Leanne Leanne
Hole in Seam
Bought it on June 20 2024, used for about 4 months. Just brought it out for summer and blew it up to find out it has a hole on the seam 😭.. waiting to hear back from customer services - it has not been a year so hopefully under warranty- so sad it seems so durable for that to happen - I hope this is a one off and rare for it to come undone at the seam
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online—look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Sabine Schimpf Sabine Schimpf
Frau
1,82 x 1,52 m
Hallo, wir haben gestern das Schwimmdock zum ersten Mal benutzt und ein Loch festgestellt. Das foto kann ich erst am Montag schicken, da ich es mit dem Handy nicht kleiner bekomme. Ich würde es gerne umtauschen. Wie gehen wir da vor? Gruß Sabine
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Wir haben Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Problem erhalten. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird sich innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Sie unterstützen, bis Ihr Anliegen vollständig geklärt ist. Bitte behalten Sie den Status Ihrer Anfrage und die E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen im Auge.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da tedesco
Vedi originale
Dock1234 Dock1234
Dock Disappointment
4,57 x 1,82 m
The idea is a good one, but the dock arrived with a small hole in it. I did not realize there was a hole until I bought a pump to inflate it, put it in the water, and saw bubbles. Upon inspection there was in fact a very small pinhole next to a seam. I have been trying to contact customer service FOR THREE WEEKS. They automatically close the ticket but never contact me other than the AI email saying my ticket will automatically be closed. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche