Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Gazebo Pop-Up, Tenda con Schermo Pop-Up, Baldacchino su 6 Lati, Riparo da Sole 6 Panni Antivento Rimovibili Finestre in Rete, con Zanzariera Schermo a Montaggio Rapido 3,51 x 3,51 m Marrone

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Gazebo Pop-Up, Tenda con Schermo Pop-Up, Baldacchino su 6 Lati, Riparo da Sole 6 Panni Antivento Rimovibili Finestre in Rete, con Zanzariera Schermo a Montaggio Rapido 3,51 x 3,51 m Marrone

Marrone 3.5x3.5 m

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
1079 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Rochelle Rochelle
Tent
Marrone 3.5x3.5 m
Can’t open, can’t close properly Stuck in the basement never to be used Won’t stand on its own without put into the ground
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Claes.fransson Claes.fransson
Mr
Marrone 3.5x3.5 m
Order 6of April and still haven’t got delivery.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Sheila Regan Sheila Regan
Do Not Waste Your Money!!!!!
Marrone 3.5x3.5 m
This tent is a piece of junk. It had not stayed intact since the first day. I have used all tools provided to keep tent in place, along with hurricane straps and bricks. It just keeps moving, collapsing and ripping!!!!! Customer service at VEVOR is ridiculous!
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Darryl Timbers Darryl Timbers
Missing parts
Verde 3.66x3.66 m
Missing parts  1 Missing parts  1 Missing parts  1
Shipping was fast that’s the only good thing about this transaction. Shelter arrived and took it camping Went to set it up after many attempts to get it we found out it was missing a support bar. Asked for a refund and I got that VEVOR will ship the missing part. Not happy with the purchase or the customer service provided
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
ref ref
Bad Quality and bad service!
Verde 3.05x3.05 m
Bad Quality and bad service! 1
There are holes in tge fabric! stitching is poor. misaligned Velcro does not line up Courier did not deliver to my home I had to go to another town to pick up my package and it was damaged. Vevor support will promise you everything, but provide nothing.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Kimberly Brandt Kimberly Brandt
Mrs.
Marrone 3.6x3.6 m
Junk, only used 3 times. Leaked, and broke after the 2nd time. Was able to rig it up for the 3rd time super disappointing.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Scheer Laurent Scheer Laurent
Tonnelle pop up
Verde 3.66x3.66 m
C'est dommage que les coutures des scratchs sois de travers et non sur l'ensemble du scratch , les coutures des attaches au sol sont aussi de très mauvaise qualité , 1 er montage et déjà une de cassée que j'ai du recoudre .
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Nous vous prions d'accepter nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés par notre produit. Nous comprenons parfaitement la frustration que peut engendrer un dysfonctionnement lors de son utilisation. Nous nous engageons à résoudre ce problème dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous tiendrons informé(e) par courriel ; veuillez consulter votre boîte de réception.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da francese
Vedi originale
James Steele James Steele
Homeowner
Marrone 3.6x3.6 m
Works ok .. if it is windy it tends to collapse on itself easier than another model I purchased
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: "Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages."
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
He-ho-ha He-ho-ha
1st impressions!
Marrone 3.6x3.6 m
It’s plus is the ease of set up. It was up inside of 1 minute minus staking it down as recommended to protect from wind! I bought this brand for 2 reasons which upon my initial search I read in its description, made in USA & it mentioned about something “metal” inside the tent. Both were false - was made in China (quality issues likely) and there was were no metal poles as I mistakenly believed, they were fibreglass which crack easily with time. A critical seem around the dome was only single stitched, quality would have had double stitches. Also the center strap to pull down & collapse the dome for packing was not on the inside where it should be but on the outside top of the dome. I reversed it but wasn’t easy to retread it, took about 30 minutes trying to align the strap bolt thru the center hole.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We are truly sorry that you encountered issues while using the product—we apologize for failing to provide you with a smooth experience of its functions. Please refer to the existing product manual on the product detail page and the online usage tutorials first. Rest assured, if these resources do not resolve your problem, We've already created a ticket to follow up on this for you to make sure there aren't any outstanding issues.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
ELee ELee
Poles cracked with first set up
Marrone 1.83x1.83 m
Fiberglass poles cracked first time we set it up leaving splinters in my son’s hand. Difficult set up. Also had a lot of difficulty with UPS shipping, was told tent was being returned to Vevor warehouse but it showed up a week later after I’d found an alternate tent locally.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer,We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered.We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche