Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Tendone per Posto Auto in Metallo 5,8 x 7,45 m, Coperto Grande per Veicoli Garage da Esterno con Struttura in Acciaio, Tenda Posto Auto Pareti Laterali Rimovibili, Tettoia per Auto Barche Camion

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Tendone per Posto Auto in Metallo 5,8 x 7,45 m, Coperto Grande per Veicoli Garage da Esterno con Struttura in Acciaio, Tenda Posto Auto Pareti Laterali Rimovibili, Tettoia per Auto Barche Camion

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
68 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Richard Richard
Very unstable not recommended definatly not heavy
Shipping was a nightmare had to return two boxes and reorder. Finally got all four boxes a month later. This is not galvanized. Tin is very thin. No support from the roof to the legs, I had to add a bunch of extra support to make it stable. The hardware is too small. I bought different roofing screws, and the foam gasket they send with it are a joke. I bought buytl tape to replace it. I would not suggest any one to buy this it is substandard for Vevor.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Rob Muller Rob Muller
Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver
Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver 1 Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver 1 Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver 1 Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver 1 Do Not Buy from Vevor, they Can't deliver 1
3 of the boxes were delivered via fedex and 1 via a 3rd party shipper. The boxes from fedex look like they have been dragged behind a truck, they clearly have been ripped open and resealed at least once if not multiple times. We found pieces of hardware in the grass of our lawn where they had been dragged. Vevor’s suggested resolution is that I open all the boxes, provide them an inventory of what’s missing and send pics of the damaged pieces, then closed the matter. 1. I do not work for Vevor, this kit has 944+ pieces. I did not spend $800 to do a week long inventory project, nor do I have any idea what’s missing. 2. I did not purchase an open box product at a discount. I paid for new in the box with shipping. 3. If Vevor wants to save money by sending packages Via FedEx that are clearly too heavy for their regular delivery service that is not my problem. 4. The 1 box delivered by the 3rd party shipper also arrived with one end completely smashed. 5. The item is a large Carport, which relies on strict specifications for its structural integrity. The boxes have been bent, smashed and clearly dropped. I would not be able to visibly detect small bends or stresses in the support structures that would leave to failure, making the product unsafe and useless. I told Vevor to come get their smashed boxes and refund my money, they declined so I am filing with PayPal buyers Protection.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Roland Barth Roland Barth
Selber abholen oder nicht kaufen!
Selber abholen oder nicht kaufen! 1 Selber abholen oder nicht kaufen! 1 Selber abholen oder nicht kaufen! 1 Selber abholen oder nicht kaufen! 1
Kam in völlig zerrissenen und geflickten Paketen an, an den Dachblechen sind die Ecken umgebogen. Mal sehen ob sich das zusammensetzen lässt. Ein Witz das in dieser Form/Verpackung per Paketdienst zu versenden. Außerdem: Die Pakete sind für einen Paketdienst-FahrerIn unmöglich zu handeln, viel zu schwer. Alles zusammen: Ein Witz! ———————————————- Nachtrag: Die angebotene Kulanzlösung sah noch vor ich müsste für Refundierung das Produkt „unbrauchbar“ machen. Also noch über Stunden Bleche und Profilrohre zerschneiden, und 150kg Alteisen entsorgen?! Man kann nur dem Kopf schütteln…
4 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Wir haben ein Ticket für die weitere Bearbeitung dieses Anliegens erstellt. Unser Kundenservice wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Fortschritt auf dem Laufenden halten, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang zeitnah auf unsere Nachrichten.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da tedesco
Vedi originale
Joel Brisson Joel Brisson
Acheteur
Acheteur 2 Acheteur 2
J’ai fini de monter le garage Je ne conseille pas d’acheter se garage Car la tôle est mal orienté lors de grosse pluies l’eau s’accumulent et s’infiltrent entre les tôles et ça coule malgré le tape entre Je dois acheter du silicone et le mettre entres les tole En plus il y a un écart entre les tôles sur l’horizontal Je suis rendu a 45$ de silicone et j’ai pas finis
7 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da francese
Vedi originale
markre markre
Leaks water
Purchased this shelter in July. It took me 3 days to put it up, had to use a tractor and long 2x4s on one side to lift it up. Followed the instructions including placing the sealant tape between the roof panels. The result is a useless shelter, leaking water on every seam of the horizontally placed roof panels! This was a absolute disastrous decision to buy this shelter. $ 900.00 dollars wasted, and i do not know how to return it, will not have the time to disassemble it and all the shipping material is gone by now! Big mistake!
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
dav_gaud dav_gaud
Incomplete delivery
I only received boxes 1/3 and 2/3. I asked for a refund and Vevor refund me only 1/3 of my purchase. So I can’t assembly my purchase I’m missing a complete box to make the assembly. My first and my last purchache on Vevor. I paid 915$ with taxes , I got 305$ in refund …. So I paid 610$ for two boxes on 3 and I can’t do anything with that. Reallly desappointed
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
simcoemarine.service simcoemarine.service
Not reinforced enough very thin wobbles
Very weak I wouldn’t order spend more money get a better one.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
satcom satcom
Be careful when ordering something that consists of more than one piece.
All parts didn’t arrive. Had to fight over email for a week to get my money back. Still didn’t receive it all. Was offered a partial refund instead. I even purchased shipping insurance.
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Wail Elbashir Wail Elbashir
Horrible customer service, stay as far as you can
The worst customer service ever. If it happens that you have any problem, these guys are willing to take you in swings until you get dizzy. I think their customer support are well trained on taking their clients on a roller coaster. I have an issue pending with them since July 7th. I purchased a carport and they failed ti deliver all the 4 boxes. I had to dispute the transaction with my bank eventually. Horrible customer service. I'm sure will not come back and I advice you to go spend your money with a company that cares. They are even asking me to dispose the items I received myself which definitely comes with cost as well. Please if you are willing to spend over 1000 CAD put little extra and go shop far away from here. I know about how banks work so I could stop and dispute my transaction and I really dont want anyone to experience what I have gone through with these guys. They simply dont give a .... you know the rest.
3 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Seppo Heinonen Seppo Heinonen
L'utente non ha lasciato alcun commento scritto.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da finlandese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche