Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Banco da Lavoro 1220x610 mm Tavolo da Lavoro Carico 680 kg, Tavolo per Lavorazione da Garage Cassetto Portautensili Attrezzatura Presa di Corrente Ruote Pannello Forato, Banco da Studio Officina

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Banco da Lavoro 1220x610 mm Tavolo da Lavoro Carico 680 kg, Tavolo per Lavorazione da Garage Cassetto Portautensili Attrezzatura Presa di Corrente Ruote Pannello Forato, Banco da Studio Officina

122×61cm

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
320 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
twmonks twmonks
Product okay - Customer support STINKS
The workbench itself is fine and it went together relatively well. Instructions weren't terribly clear which crossbar went to the front and which went to the back but it was simple enough to figure it out. I had tried to get answers about the height of the drawer to determine whether some of the items I intended to put in the drawer would fit. Chat created a ticket for Support to answer but Support never got back to me except to say that my ticket was closed. If this is customer service, Vevor is TERRIBLE at it. The lack of support is the main reason the rating is low.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
L Hogan L Hogan
Customer
Senza ruote
Table arrived with a cracked top, Vevor replaced it, but replacement was cracked even worse
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Dutch Dutch
owner
drawer very difficult to assemble the bottom piece was not included
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We're glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Mike t. Mike t.
Mr.
Was very disappointed with the first unit I put together. The leg units are held square to the top with only a thin flimsy strip of metal that forms the support of the top… it took only 2 minutes for the legs to fold under as the metal warped… I solved the problem by building a 2x frame to keep everything square and true and standing… plan to do the same thing with the second unit I bought.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Christopher Brummett Christopher Brummett
Owner
It is a shame that thus constitutes quality. This I s horribly built and should have never made it out of the factory.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Jerry Wheeler Jerry Wheeler
Mr
Product came broke and and I filed a complaint which went no where. Very disappointed with vevor.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Harry Starcher Harry Starcher
60 inch work bench
When I received it the wood top was splitting apart it looked like something happened when it was made the glue didn't hold the rest of the bench was well made and then I couldn't talk to a person they said they wanted pictures I told them I didn't know how to send them so they reported that I refused to send pictures finally figured it out how to do it and they keep telling me that ifI dont get in touch that they assume that it is resolved
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Monica Monica
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3
The desk was damaged upon arrival. The top of it appears that someone tried to fix the damage and did a terrible job of it. This was not an open box item. I purchased it new and was expecting a new item to be shipped to me. I contacted support, provided pictures and was told that the issue was being escalated to a different department and that I should receive an email in 2-3 business days and that I should patiently wait! Well, it's been almost 2 weeks and I have yet to receive said email. Furthermore, upon calling the customer service number, there is no company identification on who's being called. It just says 'We need a moment to find an available support agent to assist you." Needless to say, no one ever answers the phone and they proceed to hang up after about 5 minutes. I will never deal with or buy from this company again.
5 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Anibal Ruiz Acevedo Anibal Ruiz Acevedo
Sr
Nunca llego... Me rembolsaran.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hola! Hemos observado que el problema que reportó se ha resuelto a través de la comunicación por correo electrónico. Nos complace que su inconveniente haya sido atendido con prontitud. No obstante, le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por la experiencia logística insatisfactoria que tuvo. Hemos tomado nota de esta situación y se la comunicaremos a nuestro socio logístico para optimizar el proceso de entrega. Agradecemos sus comentarios, ya que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da spagnolo
Vedi originale
Richard Clark Richard Clark
Manager
Parts were bent and had to be straightened out and 2 legs had bad threads and had to repair.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche