Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Asta Portabandiera da Esterno, Kit Asta Telescopica 6,09 m da Interrare, in Alluminio con Manicotto di Fissaggio in PVC, Colore Argento, Uso Residenziale o Commerciale, per Giardino Parcheggio

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Asta Portabandiera da Esterno, Kit Asta Telescopica 6,09 m da Interrare, in Alluminio con Manicotto di Fissaggio in PVC, Colore Argento, Uso Residenziale o Commerciale, per Giardino Parcheggio

Argento Diam. 55 x 6090 mm

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
173 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Ruth Domigan Ruth Domigan
Mrs
I was so excited when my husband opened this and put it in our front yard! It looked great for 3 days.. then snapped in two at the base during a wind storm 🥲
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Vance Vance
King
The flag pole is much lighter weight than I anticipated. I have to take my flag down when the wind starts to blow much at all. The wind causes the flag pole to bend to much.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Pat Pat
Mr.
Two sections were stuck and hard to twist, I had to add lubrication. One is now working ok, but the other section isn't.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Jake Jake
Fast shipping bad quality
Fast shipping and service from Vever but was light duty and flimsy. Has an obvious bend from a couple 2MPH wind gusts. Not recommended if you ever get wind.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product. Your comments are very valuable to us, and we will make sure to share them with our quality team for improvement. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, as it helps us continue to improve our products.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Marv Marv
Owner
Kinda dissapointed with the smallerbase diameter compared to the one I had. I was able to use the existing ground sleeve with the new one inserted first.Don't recall you stating the base diameter on your website.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. We’ll pass your feedback to the relevant team to make necessary optimizations. Thanks again for your valuable input! So sorry to hear our product gave you trouble—we totally get how frustrating a malfunction mid-use can be. We wanna get this sorted for you fast! Also remember that you can contact our Live Chat or our email customer support, to assist you!
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Chance Chance
Home owner
Only been up for a couple days, we will see how it goes. Couple things I didn't care for was the cap and pulley at the top are made of plastic, and the rope they send with it has to much stretch to it in my opinion. Other than that everything seems to be pretty good quality.
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thank you for letting us know your concerns. We’re sorry for the trouble this has led to. To receive more assistance, check our "Contact Us" page online, in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues—our after-sales team is standing by to help quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
John Jackalous John Jackalous
Hope it holds up
It says heavy duty it doesn't feel heavy duty time will tell . All the pipes seem thin looks good hope it lasts
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns.We’re sorry to hear you have concerns about the product not matching its description.Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.If we find any discrepancies from the description, we’ll fix them right away.Also, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Micheal Prit Micheal Prit
Missing pieces
Missing pieces  2
Just unboxed it and have about 15 feet of pipe so apparently 25 foot flag pole is actually 15 feet. Would be great if it had all its parts.
3 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns.We’re sorry to hear you have concerns about the product not matching its description.Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.If we find any discrepancies from the description, we’ll fix them right away. Also,a support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Timothy M Garrett Timothy M Garrett
Owner of 30ft pole
First little rain storm, the pole bent like a wet cardboard tube.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
HARBOR_F_IS_BETTER HARBOR_F_IS_BETTER
Sir
The package arrived in great condition, which is where the positive experience ended. When I opened everything up and started preparing for installation, I discovered a critical component was missing: the PVC sleeve/pipe required for the concrete footing. Without it, the installation couldn’t even begin. I contacted VEVOR support expecting a simple resolution. Instead, I found myself jumping through hoops for days. After multiple back-and-forth emails, I was actually asked to take a photo of the parts list, circle the missing item, and send it back. In my 56 years, I’ve never had to provide photographic evidence that a low-cost part wasn’t included in the box. It felt like I was being cross-examined over a piece of PVC pipe. To make matters worse, each response took days to arrive, turning what should have been a five-minute customer service interaction into a drawn-out project of its own. As for the product itself, I got exactly what I paid for: budget-quality components. Unfortunately, I bought into the marketing hype that suggests you’ll get more than you expect. In my case, I got less than expected—literally, because parts were missing. VEVOR has a long way to go when it comes to quality control and customer support. If they’re serious about gaining market share and building customer loyalty, they need major improvements in both areas. This will be my first and last VEVOR purchase. My new slogan? “VEVOR No More.” For comparison, I’ve had far better experiences with Harbor Freight, and that’s not something I expected to be saying after this purchase.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche