Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Apriporta per Garage Residenziali con Forza di Trazione di 800 N, Trasmissione a Cinghia Silenziosa, Include Binario a 4 Sezioni, 2 Telecomandi e LED, Controllo da Interno Auto, Bianco e Nero

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Apriporta per Garage Residenziali con Forza di Trazione di 800 N, Trasmissione a Cinghia Silenziosa, Include Binario a 4 Sezioni, 2 Telecomandi e LED, Controllo da Interno Auto, Bianco e Nero

1/2 HP 800 N Cinghia

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
284 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
FILTRATO PER
Acquisto verificato Cancella filtri
284 recensioni
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
John Hardesty John Hardesty
Not really sure how it works, won’t fit my application
The two post won’t work with my door. Probably another piece I need to order or something
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
MoMan MoMan
Install not complete
The install is taking some time not done yet. Doesn’t easily fit my new door had to manufacture a shaft extension and will need to retrofit the door end to slide the opener into. The temp dropped here the day it was delivered and hasn’t warmed up enough yet to install.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Vincent Vincent
Home owner
Still can not get them to go down
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Terry Terry
home onwer
I just don't understand why some of the function stoped working
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Jennifer S Jennifer S
Great price but doesn't fit either of my roll-ups
I have two different roll up doors and this opener doesn't fit either one. They need to make the pegs that go in the holes/slots adjustable then it would be a great product. I will have to figure out a way to modify this to work.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
First Time Vevor Customer First Time Vevor Customer
This review is for not trusting Vevor with your purchases.
This review is for not trusting Vevor with your purchases. 1
This is my first time using Vevor. I bought this item and upon purchasing I paid extra for shipping protection. Once I received the item, we opened the box to find that the integrities of one of the pegs was completely compromised with cracking all the way around the base of the peg (See attached photo). I wasn't worried because I knew the item said free returns and on top of that I paid extra for shipping protection. I started the return process just a couple days after receiving the item, submitting this same picture I have attached. It ended up taking them 16 days for them to provide me with an answer, stating that I have two options. Option 1: A refund of $83 (only about half of what I paid) Option 2: Free reshipment of compatible products. (They took so long to get back with me, and I trusted their free returns and shipping protection, I went ahead and bought another one because we needed it.) This is an absolute joke.
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
af141 af141
Didn't work on arrival.
I ordered this and it was delivered within 3 days. Unfortunately, the unit I received did not work on arrival. I have tried several things and multiple power outlets that I know have power. I guess I got a bad unit. Now to the return process and hopefully get a good one or my money back.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Alan Smith Alan Smith
Owner
The operator operates the door up and down however I can not adjust the limit points. Also can not set the forces level using the instruction procedure. Have request a replacement
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello, there. We are pleased to inform you that we have reached an agreement regarding your recent concern, and the issue has been finally resolved. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding and patience throughout this process.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Steven Steven
Doesn’t work
I bought this for my Janus 1000 rollup door but it won’t work and there is no adapter.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
KENNETH G KENNETH G
Mr
Won't fit my roll up door at all.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche