Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Apriporta per Garage Residenziali con Forza di Trazione di 800 N, Trasmissione a Cinghia Silenziosa, Include Binario a 4 Sezioni, 2 Telecomandi e LED, Controllo da Interno Auto, Bianco e Nero

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Apriporta per Garage Residenziali con Forza di Trazione di 800 N, Trasmissione a Cinghia Silenziosa, Include Binario a 4 Sezioni, 2 Telecomandi e LED, Controllo da Interno Auto, Bianco e Nero

1/2 HP 800 N Cinghia

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
284 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
FILTRATO PER
Acquisto verificato Cancella filtri
284 recensioni
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
Rob Harbottle Rob Harbottle
Multiple reads of the instructions
After several reads of the enclosed instructions and multiple crashes. I discovered that the version blurred the required setup steps. Once this was corrected the opener function within normal parameters. I suggest a re-write of the instruction would make the installation a much smoother operation.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
russ.price russ.price
seems solid
doesn't fit my door so I can't really review it
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Kenny Kenny
Mr
Functions as it should Had to modify my door to get it to work. Not very easy to program by given directions.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product. Your comments are very valuable to us, and we will make sure to share them with our quality team for improvement. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, as it helps us continue to improve our products.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Nancy Nancy
Garage opener. Vendor needs to contact me
I purchased this garage door opener, August 24, 2026 when we hired someone to install the garage door opener up however there were parts missing. I’ve tried to get in touch with the vendor however no one is contacting me. Without those two pieces the opener is no good to me. I hope whoever reads this review will get back to me and send the two missing parts.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Bo*** Bo***
Don't Buy
Don't Buy 1
Parts don't fit and Instructions are incomplete
3 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
mjs01 mjs01
Does not work on all roller doors, poor service
Did not work for my door. Customer service is terrible. They just stonewalled me on the return. i will not buy from Vevor anymore.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
do*** do***
HOPE TO GET PARTS TO MAKE IT WORK
MY DOOR IS 8 FT AN DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS FOR 7 FT DOOR TILL I HAVE TAKEN OLD ONE DOWN AND PUT VEVOR GARAGE DOOR UP. I NEED A EXTENION KIT AN HOPE TO HERE FROM VEVOR ABOUT IT. IF NOT I BLEW 200 DOLLARS
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
phil iseman phil iseman
payed for and didn't receive.
Got lost in transit,told package undeliverable, had to argue to get my money back,what a bad experience for the first time buying from Vevor,don't know if I would recommend.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved. We are pleased that your problem was addressed . Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Edward Haney Edward Haney
Owner
Only lasted about 10 or 12 times of raising and lowering the door then something inside locked up. I did not get a warranty on this product, but I would not recommend this product..
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Blake Burgess Blake Burgess
Mr.
Every time door shuts, it goes right back up, I've spent several hours trying to resolve this problem, the instructions are not very clear , but im thinking something may be wrong with the unit. It works extremely well on my huge roof up door 16/14, , im currently watching the door go down and touch the button the remote to make it stay down, please someone call me 256.499.2590
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche