Seleziona il paese/regione, la lingua e la valuta che preferisci per lo shopping.
VEVOR Kit per Fustellatrice Manuale di Badge Spillo Bottoni Modelli Diametro 58mm, Kit di Punzonatrice Manuale in Ferro ABS per Badge Spillo Fai-da-te con Accessori Completi Modelli da Diametro 58mm

Recensioni dei clienti per VEVOR Kit per Fustellatrice Manuale di Badge Spillo Bottoni Modelli Diametro 58mm, Kit di Punzonatrice Manuale in Ferro ABS per Badge Spillo Fai-da-te con Accessori Completi Modelli da Diametro 58mm

recensioni dei clienti

Come funzionano le recensioni e le valutazioni dei clienti
Le recensioni dei clienti, comprese le valutazioni a stelle dei prodotti, aiutano i clienti a saperne di più sul prodotto e a decidere se è quello giusto per loro.
Il nostro punteggio complessivo non è una semplice media. Diamo priorità alle recensioni autentiche e affidabili ed eliminiamo i duplicati o i contenuti non validi prima di calcolare il punteggio finale. Questo ci aiuta a garantire che la valutazione rifletta fedelmente le esperienze reali dei clienti.
Recensisci questo prodotto
Condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri clienti
Scrivi una recensione
171 Recensioni
Recensioni per l'Articolo Corrente
Acquisto verificato
Solo foto e video
FILTRATO PER
Acquisto verificato Cancella filtri
171 recensioni
Traduci tutte le recensioni in lingua italiana
Tradotto
Vedi originale
carpediem carpediem
Non danno assistenza
44 mm 1000 pezzi
E' stato acquistato un mese fa per poter realizzare tante spille ma già alla prima richiesta di nuova fornitura di spille tonde, hanno risposto che non ne erano forniti e quindi di rivolgermi altrove in cerca del materiale di consumo, senza darmi nessuna indicazione. Insoddisfazione totale
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Abbiamo ricevuto la vostra segnalazione relativa a questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti prenderà in carico la questione entro 24 ore e continuerà a seguirvi finché tutte le vostre esigenze non saranno soddisfatte. Vi invitiamo a monitorare le risposte all'interno della segnalazione e le notifiche via e-mail.
info info
its a scam
never got the item, didnt get refund
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
maurothankstoanna maurothankstoanna
Non funziona
25 mm 500 pezzi
Sono molto deluso dall'acquisto. Ho passato delle ore a fare prove e in generale tiene una spilletta su 4 o 5 che provo a fare. Qualcosa non funziona bene, non so se siano i materiali per le spillette o la pressa in se, però è una perdita di tempo. Non consiglio l'acquisto.
2 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di seguire da vicino questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e ti fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare regolarmente la tua casella di posta elettronica.
J J
Second one was good
Second one was good 3
Was initially sent a broken used unit and contacted support to get a replacement. The second one was pretty good.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Do it Yourself Do it Yourself
Mr Fixit
The machine is not a quality build. Fortunately they send tools with the purchase. You will soon find out why. Once you have the machine adjusted right it does well, but it is a challenge to keep it in one piece. I am satisfied with my machine now, but would not recommend it to anyone who is an mechanically inclined.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, We thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our after-sales team will assist quickly if you visit our "Contact Us" section online. Thank you for your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Alberto Alberto
Cortador papel no apto
44 mm 1000 pezzi
Cortador papel no apto 3
Buenos días, He recibido la máquina en perfecto estado, pero el cortador de papel/platico que recorta la imagen es para diámetros que van desde 58mm a 200mm cuando la máquina es para chapas de 44mm, por lo que no es apto
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Hemos creado un ticket para que podamos dar seguimiento a este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se comunicará con usted por correo electrónico y le informará sobre las novedades hasta que se resuelva el problema. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada lo antes posible para ver nuestros mensajes.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da spagnolo
Vedi originale
Julie Iafrate Julie Iafrate
Button Maker Review
Honestly, I am not impressed with this product. I had to get a second one sent to me because the first one was so poorly made that parts did not align and therefore it did not work. The second one one was better but still is hit or miss with producing a button that is in tract and made properly. I would not recommend this machine to others. However, the company was very nice to send me a second one and did not give me a hard time.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
SpoodlesDoodles Illustration SpoodlesDoodles Illustration
Owner/Artist
Arrived late. arrived damanged. customer service was slow to respond and then kept trying to cancel the correspondence. Product was taken to a local repair shop to have 3 parts fixed before it would work. partial refund was a total rip-off. Ultimately the machine - once parts are not broken - works pretty well (if you're careful it works about 95% of the time) but I can't give this a good review based on the overall experience.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
Wayne Wayne
It's an extremely finicky button maker
I bought this for the kids because they wanted a button maker that was larger than the one we have. The other button maker is simple and quick to use, and the kids can crank out buttons all day. This one is **extremely** finicky. Everything has to line up with zero margin for error, and the instructions are useless when it comes to the nuances of alignment. We eventually figured it out, but it took a few dozen failed buttons to get it down. I regret the purchase and don't recommend it.
1 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear Valued customer, We are truly sorry that you encountered issues while using the product,we apologize for failing to provide you with a smooth experience of its functions. Please refer to the existing product manual on the product detail page and the online usage tutorials first. Rest assured, if these resources do not resolve your problem, we have created a ticket to follow up on this issue for you.Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale
June Dorset June Dorset
Ms
First dye sticks every other button and has to be pried open. Put lubrication but still not releasing.
0 persone l'hanno trovato utile
Risposta del servizio clienti: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your message regarding these concerns. We apologize for the trouble caused. To get further help, visit our "Contact Us" page online, in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket here for any unresolved issues—our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your understanding.
Traduci la recensione in lingua italiana
Tradotto da Inglese
Vedi originale

Chi ha acquistato questo articolo ha comprato anche